A Muslim March in NYC – Displays a woman (mannequin) being hanged, and plastic weapons!!!

I thought I had seen it all. BUT this has left me absolutely speechless. A Muslim march took place recently in the middle of New York City, and on one of the floats was a woman (mannequin) at the gallows! The men were wielding plastic assault rifles, which were later taken by the NYC police.

You simply must watch this and question this religion of peace. When will the West (the liberal do gooders in particular) understand what’s going on? Can it be any more obvious that Islamic ideology is so far removed from Western Judeo/Christian principles. How this will end? I have my thoughts, but if there is ever a time to pray, it is NOW! Remember, we battle not against flesh and blood, but our battle is a spiritual one.

One thought on “A Muslim March in NYC – Displays a woman (mannequin) being hanged, and plastic weapons!!!

Comments are closed.