Ancient history — Trey Smith explains the theory of everything…

Okay, I just wanted to let you all in on something, or someone I have found to be fascinating to say the least. His name is Trey Smith. I first stumbled upon him on youtube, then I found him on FB, and I have to say that this guy is AWESOME!

He has a youtube channel called “God in a Nutshell” and also a website with the same name. He has a unique way of sharing a LOT… and I do mean A LOT of information. So here’s my dilemma. Do I give you a small taste of his movies, or do I give you his latest one which is REALLY, REALLY long? One thing I can promise you, you won’t be bored. You WILL need your bible, a pen and paper and a rewind button and most certainly quite a few coffees. I also reckon you will be pausing the videos while your head spins as you try to absorb all this information that just flies out at some extraordinary speed.

Hold on to your hats… here’s the really LONG, LONG, LONG one. But hey, if you can’t be bothered watching this… HERE’S a smaller video just to whet your appetite for some out there thinking. But if you really want the whole package, watch this…

