Are we being conditioned?

Things are ramping up in the transhuman world. There are two films and one tv show that I will share with you. Here’s the first… another one… and the last one… How far in the future are all these possibilities? They may seem a distant future to us now, but we are being overloaded with this futuristic concept of man and machine combined. I am about to watch a few lengthy youtube movies on this transhumanism over the next few weeks, and I will share them with you once I have watched them. There is so much more information about this becoming more available and there are experts discussing this and they are NOT considered to be fringe anymore. So, I will try to keep you updated as much as I can. On a personal note, I haven’t been too well lately and that is one of the reasons I haven’t been posting too much on this blog. I haven’t forgotten all my followers and I will post when my health allows. I know I am in God’s hands, and I would appreciate prayers if you are willing. Sincerely Vee

