TBN – how do the unsaved see it…

83_100707_ds_ministermoneytn.jpg.CROP.original-originalOkay…. I don’t watch TBN, it has never graced my idiot box. I do know enough about blab it and grab it, name it and claim it to stay clear of money preachers. In 2 Peter it says…

2Pe 2:3 And in covetousness shall they with feigned words make merchandise of you: whose sentence now from of old lingereth not, and their destruction slumbereth not.

HERE is a good commentary talking about this very thing. But here you have a video that really sends up the money preachers. This is crazy!

 

4 thoughts on “TBN – how do the unsaved see it…

  1. Disgusting. All the statues creep me out! I guess it’s pretty obvious where the money goes 😦

    It’s galling to think of how this dung (count it all as) effects the unsaved… what a turn off!

    Like

  2. I posted similar on my blog just today.

    Sadly those who swallow and follow this &&*^^@+** know not the Bible and have chosen to follow man instead of God. Open mind, allow garbage to be poured in. Smile, pat yourself on the back, give a high five and roll over content in your salvation.

    Like

Comments are closed.