The Second Death…

Proverbs 24:11 Deliver those that are drawn unto death, And those who totter to the slaughter…

This verse is something to think about. Have you ever come across someone in your life that is slowly walking to the slaughter, to their eternal death without Jesus? Have you ever been too scared to share the hope that is in Jesus and His Salvation? I have. I pray that I be given the right words and speak to that person about the Amazing Grace that God can bestow upon them. The price has been paid because the deed was done and now we reap the eternal benefits. Amen!

One thought on “The Second Death…

  1. Sadly, I have too. The part…”those who totter to the slaughter..” instantly brought to my mind a picture of zombies. That’s how they walk along – in the movies anyway and in the current zombie craze they are pictured that way too. I really really need to be better at witnessing to others about Jesus!

    Like

Comments are closed.