My to do list…

I have a few things that I want to get into this week. First, I will continue to read “Shadows of the Beast” which I posted about recently. Also, I have a couple of papers that I would like to read, those can be found HERE and HERE. They are about salvation and our part it in, they are from an Arminian site. Not quite sure how far I will get into them though, but I thought I would blog about them to remind me mostly. But hey…you might be interested in them too.

Also, when I have some spare time and some quiet time, I want to watch the rest of a particular series that I found on youtube. It’s Jacob Prasch being interviewed by Howard Conder. Not so long ago I posted the first part of this interview, but I couldn’t find the part where the viewers sent in their questions. Well…. guess what, I’ve found them! Here is the first part of the Q & A sections. Enjoy…

One thought on “My to do list…

Comments are closed.