What’s coming up at living journey…

This is just a quick post to let you all know that there have been five posts scheduled for the remainder of this week and one for next week. The first one is about a very exciting thing.
It’s about a book that I have ordered; I can’t wait to get stuck into it… soooo, so keen! It is one that is timely, thoroughly researched and succinctly written and is bound to have a few of you interested and hopefully challenged.

Then there are three very short videos that will be released that are similar in topic. I am hoping they all tie in together.  Fingers crossed. The topic is something that will affect us all, each and everyone one of us living on this planet.

Then next week (Tuesday my time and for my overseas friends Monday), there is a five minute history lesson. Now, you may be wondering what kind of history lesson. Well, again I can tell you that there’s this place that plays a significant role, it has done for many, many years. You will learn what has happened in this place and perhaps you will understand why a certain person felt great pain at this place.

So, my dear and lovely friends… I hope you enjoy what I have put together for you and I hope that you will share anything interesting that you find here with your friends via twitter and facebook and any other social media that you use. Don’t forget there is a share button at the bottom of each post.

Sincerely

Vee

2 thoughts on “What’s coming up at living journey…

Comments are closed.