The seal becoming unsealed…

It’s quite amazing to me that the bible talks about sealing certain books until the end of the age and as we approach that age prophecies that are being fulfilled right before our very eyes are still being missed by most of the globe and even the Church! Only the wise shall understand I guess.

Dan 12:8-10  And I heard, but I understood not: then said I, O my lord, what shall be the issue of these things?  And he said, Go thy way, Daniel; for the words are shut up and sealed till the time of the end. Many shall purify themselves, and make themselves white, and be refined; but the wicked shall do wickedly; and none of the wicked shall understand; but they that are wise shall understand.

2 thoughts on “The seal becoming unsealed…

Comments are closed.