This video was hidden from the British people!

UNBELIEVABLE!!! UK Muslim leader Anjem Choudary – Both (Antichrist & Islam) Attempt to Change The Law.

Recently on FB I read from one of my hubby’s relatives that there was a protest against the soldiers coming home after spending some time in Afghanistan to fight the Taliban. He was outraged! Today I came across exactly want went down in London.

When I watched this I was reminded that Islam is not just religion but is a governmental system. Under Islamic rule any disbeliever is a second class citizen and considered a Kaffur.

Islamic scholarship divides the world into dar al-Islam (the House of Islam, i.e., those nations who have submitted to Allah) and dar al-harb (the House of War, i.e., those who have not). It is this dispensation that the world lived under in Muhammad’s time and that it lives under today. Then as now, Islam’s message to the unbelieving world is the same: submit or be conquered. [source]

