Zeitgeists destroy the truth about Jesus!

Just found this video on facebook.

AQUARIUS THE AGE OF EVIL a film by Keith Thompson exposing the history of the new world order. The Zeitgeist films and movement are exposed and shown to have ties to the New Age, Theosophy, Freemasonry and the new world order movements. It covers Benjamin Creme, Maitreya, 2012 and the utopian New Age coadjutors who have infiltrated the patriot-movement. It also shows how the Bible predicts the coming new world order dystopia. Interviews with Constance Cumbey, Dr. Scott Johnson, and Chris White.

And if you think that this Zeitgeist movement isn’t gaining ground then you must be wearing rose coloured glasses or something. I have seen quite a few people in this year alone turn to this kind of thinking. One person said to me that they would argue their view quite fiercely on mythology and how Jesus the myth is just one of many myths that hold collective myth-truths. She said that the bible is 100% true yet not 100% fact… this is being propagated in Christendom itself with the emergent Church movement.  Once they were called gnostics, now they are considered to be closer to the truth and that the last 2000 years of Christendom didn’t get the point of the story of God. 

Yet, I guess these people feel that they are not narrow minded even though they will say that every view is valid except the view that Christ is the only way to salvation and is the Truth and no-one can get to heaven without being born again. That view is NOT valid in their so called open and enlightened minds. I on the other hand, am able to admit that I am narrow minded and that the path I walk on is indeed narrow and straight. I am not hypocritical in saying that! I freely admit that. I have been freed of my sin and my natural thinking. Yet in that freedom I am bound to what the Word of God says, I am a slave to Christ. I rejoice in my slave hood because I am truly free from the penalty of sin from which I deserve an eternity in hell.

I gladly and joyfully say that I am a bondservant to a Merciful God who gave up His Son to death so that I could live!

Enhanced by Zemanta
One thought on “Zeitgeists destroy the truth about Jesus!

Comments are closed.