I must read this…

I am not on my computer today, so I don’t have much time. I was on facebook and one of my friends said that the Church has to stop sucking up to the Catholic Church and it’s anti-christ pope and has wondered if it is time to read Fox’s book of Martyrs to remind us of the reformation.

Now, I know that the pope is visiting the UK at the moment, but I haven’t really followed that news. Perhaps someone could fill me in???

So, anyway. Someone on Facebook also said that T.A. McMahon wrote a great article illustrating the ties between Islam and Catholicism. And they provided a link.

http://www.reachingcatholics.org/cath_islam.html

Well, that piqued my interest, so I am just quickpressing this post out to save the (to be read) link before I get off of this computer.

Cheers

Vee

One thought on “I must read this…

Comments are closed.