Morning Manna (via Be thus Minded…)

I am so blessed to have wonderful people come to my blog and contribute their thoughts. They each have a different gift and they each bring something different to the table. I just have to share with you something from Pearl from “Be Thus Minded”.

Pearl’s post is a very important one for each and every one of us. I must admit, that I was challenged by it. But I was also excited by it. I hope it challenges and excites you too. We all need a nudge from time to time 😀

I’ve been perusing a book I recently bought called “Not I But Christ” by Stephen F. Olford which offers a series of studies on Galatians 2:20.  Originally written for seminary students and pastors, I think it ought to be essential reading for every Christian.  So far, each page I’ve lighted upon thrills my soul, but flipping through to the end notes, I found a particularly valuable treasure I wanted to pass on to you. Mornings and I don’t typical … Read More

via Be thus Minded…

