Sorry I haven’t blogged for a while…

Just wanted to keep you all informed that I haven’t dropped off of the face of the earth, or been raptured! I have had a lot of things on lately.

I have been working on a book about my holiday in England and Scotland. Sorting out over 1000 images and arranging them in book layouts is time consuming. I am also researching some of the pivotal landmarks to that my book is just a book of pretty pictures but informative as well.

Doing this as well as looking after my family of six with a one year old grandson means that I have very little precious time.

Anyway, I hope you are all well out there in blogging land. I pray that you are continuing to walk the straight and narrow path and that you are all good bereans.

I will be back, I promise! But while I am busy be sure to check out some of my links in the sidebar and don’t forget that the sticky post called “Theological Resources” has MANY good links and bible studies!

Sincerely

Vee

