Okay… spiritual dance and liberation theology all rolled into one. A must see video!

I was checking my bloglines very early this morning and came across a few things that I thought you might be interested in. But this one just takes the cake. I really don’t get this kind of worship at all. You have to see it to believe it.

Also, there is a hint of liberation theology in this video which readers of this blog have discussed recently.

You really have to watch this video to see how the Church has really lost the plot. I don’t know whether to laugh or cry at this point.

Actually, crying is probably the best response and to pray for God’s Church.

Oh, and if you really want to see someone who really gets the difference between liberation theology and the true life changing gospel do yourself a massive favour and see THIS video of Blair Wingo. She is a slam poetess and a very good one at that.

I always shout a big AMEN when I watch her. She is spot on with the gospel and spot on in understanding the difference between ‘worldly liberation’ and ‘spiritual liberation’. Go BLAIR!!!! May she be blessed and able to continue in her sharing the REAL gospel in such an unwavering way.

Enhanced by Zemanta
One thought on “Okay… spiritual dance and liberation theology all rolled into one. A must see video!

  1. Good night! It’s embarassing to watch. Like you, I don’t know whether to laugh or cry. Blair was awesome though!! 🙂

    Like

Comments are closed.