Get Active…

charles-darwin-evolution

I hope you enjoyed the youtube that I posted yesterday. In keeping with the creation and evolution theme I want to share with you how you can make a difference and get a little bit active concerning the theory of evolution.

I received a message today from a good friend of mine and in the message was a link which took me to this site…

Say No to eulogizing Charles Darwin and evolution

Evolution, is it science or religion? It is still under debate.

This site is a response to the Darwin Day campaign by atheistic evolutionary believers to embed the theory of evolution as a scientific fact. A proposed petition will ask President Obama to issue a proclamation that “Honors Charles Darwin and his theory of evolution by natural selection.”  This is a fallacious argument but more on that later.

Once you have signed the petition you can then have free access to an e-book called ‘Refuting Evolution’. Kewl!

Anyway, if you are like me and have come to the conclusion that the evolution theory is just that, a theory, then you may want to ‘get active’.

Cheers

Vee

