Search Engines – A question for my readers…

womensday10-hp

Just curious. I am wondering what search engines people use to research on a variety of topics. I have never really ventured away from Google but I bet there are search engines out there that give back some unique finds.

So… if you have any favourite search engines, can you please let me know. I want to step outside of Google for a bit!

Thanks

 

Vee

Ps: have you seen all the pretty different Google logos from all around the world? I found these by searching for a Google logos for this post! Some of them are so artistic.

3 thoughts on “Search Engines – A question for my readers…

  1. I mostly use scroogle. It works through google so you get basically the same answers, but – no cookies and google can’t store your personal information for the government.

    Like

Comments are closed.