My cute Grandson…

I have been pretty busy lately, so I have not really anything worth posting… EXCEPT THIS!

Here is Oliver my Grandson. He is the most placid adorable little boy. God has really blessed us with him. We took him out to a lovely place in the hills over the weekend. He loved it…

oliver3

oliver2

oliver1These photos were taken by my hubby who has a really GOOD camera. One that I would struggle to use. I hope you enjoy them as much as I enjoy this little bundle of joy, truly a gift from God!

7 thoughts on “My cute Grandson…

  1. Precious! Grandchildren really are a blessing from God. Enjoy him while you can. My 10yo granddaughter is moving about four hours away from us – tomorrow! Big party for her tonight, but I’m going to miss her terribly.

    Like

Comments are closed.