A prayer – an email of concern, replied to by a friend…then a comment from a stranger

I had just finished a post, and read for the last time all the news around the world before retiring to other things. Placed on my heart is the current world condition, it truly is like a woman in travail just as the bible says. If you have been following my blog at all, then you know where I stand. I place my faith firmly in the Word of God and no other. And because I do, I am a watcher of Israel, for the Word of God has many prophecies concerning her, God has not finished with her, she is the apple of his eye.

My prayers go out to her and to all who are Jacob/Israel may you see Meschiach your Ha Moschiach Ben Yosef and Ha Moschiach Ben David – Messiah the Son of Joseph and Messiah the Son of David. May you see Him as Zechariah says you will.

Zec 12:10 And I will pour upon the house of David, and upon the inhabitants of Jerusalem, the spirit of grace and of supplication; and they shall look unto me whom they have pierced; and they shall mourn for him, as one mourneth for his only son, and shall be in bitterness for him, as one that is in bitterness for his first-born.

Although you are fast approaching your troubles just as Jacob wrestled with God in the night, all through the night you wrestled but your wish beforehand was to reconcile with Esau your brother.
So to, my prayer is also for your brother Esau that he is no longer jealous of the your birthright, but instead sees it as his blessing also because through your birthright has come the blessing to the world of Ha Moschiach Ben Yosef and Ha Moschiach Ben David.

I, just as Ruth a gentile woman was able to glean from a field, came back and I fed a Jewess called Naomi on good grain, grain that came from a good field – a redeemers field. I was told to glean until the end of the Harvest… that end of Harvest is fast approaching. I then entered a tent during the night at midnight and my redeemer the owner of the field asked me ‘who are you?’… ‘A servant’, I said. I married Him, and he became my husband – my redeemer – and paid for me with a price; my mother in-law Naomi He redeemed her also. He redeemed us so the names of the dead would never be cut off from their birthright of inheritance. A son was born and Naomi accepted him as her own.

I pray that you will start to be fed and that you are fed well because there are some who are feeding off of empty husks, they feel full but they are starving still.

That was my prayer last night and I will keep this prayer in my heart until all things have come to pass; as the Word of God has told us it will.

Now for my email to a friend concerning the deception and attack on the Church and the attacks against Israel and the Jews….

I think that if it is God’s timing then things will accelerate really fast, and we will see things come together according to God’s Word.

How sad that the fallen church is in no way knowledgeable in these things. How sad for them to actually believe that they are building a better world with all that is happening. In fact they the elect have fallen for deception so badly that they are acting like emus sticking their head in the sand all the while saying isn’t our god great he is doing marvellous things.

Well, He is doing marvellous things but not in the way they think. Only in the way of Judgment. doesn’t say in the bible that Gods house will be judged first.

That just brings to mind the time when Christ went into the court of the gentiles and turned the tables over saying that they had turned His fathers house into a Den of robbers and not a place of prayer…that was in the gentile court was it not… seems all the more significant now doesn’t it especially considering that judgment happens in the church first:

1Pe 4:17 For the time is come for judgment to begin at the house of God: and if it begin first at us, what shall be the end of them that obey not the gospel of God?

Yes… what shall be the end for those who do not obey the gospel… how can these teachers get away with unsound doctrine, and how can all those who follow not be concerned about correct doctrine. You have seen haven’t you Carla – even in the comments we receive – how they say… I am not so concerned with doctrine as I am with living a life like Jesus. They have not heard the message of Jesus, he was absolutely concerned with correct doctrine and it’s paramount importance. Why do you think he argued with the Pharisees and Saduceess (sp?) ….These followers have confused things of great importance with things they consider of no importance.

Thinking on that, I am happy not to argue with secondary issues, (if there is such a thing, I fear the road is getting more narrow, not with practicing tradition but with the understanding of what the Word actually says) , but I am not going to sit happily and be told that I should not argue, debate or even get upset with the very thing that saves souls from going to Hell. That is not secondary, that is of up-most importance is it not? It is not secondary!!! They have confused this way of thinking completely.

Brainwashed I say…

What say you

Carla answered me saying I should make this email into a post, so I did just that. I will leave it to Carla if she wants to post her answer. As she may want to post a little something on these many issues.

Now the comment from stranger concerning those very teachers I emailed Carla about, this comment can be found in a post called Die or get out Rick Warren says!!!

I will quote Neil Botham’s comment in this post as I think it is worthy of drawing attention to it. He has written this in response to Rick Warrens idea of what should happen to the people who are not accepting his doctrine which is clearly at odds with what the bible actually says. First let’s hear from Rick Warren:

I’m saying some people are going to have to die or leave. Moses
had to wander around the desert for 40 years while God killed off a
million people before he let them go into the Promised Land. That may
be brutally blunt, but it’s true. There may be people in your church
who love God sincerely, but who will never, ever change” (Rick Warren’s
Ministry Toolbox,” No. 263, 6/14/06).

Now from Neil who is a director of a counter-cult movement:

This latest quote from Warren should sound a warning to Christians
worldwide, especially those pastors who have been taken in by his
anti-christian poison.
I have been the director of a counter-cult -movement for the last 20
years, i.e teaching christians how to respond to the cults. The
similarities between warren and Jim jones of jonestown and david koresh
leave me cold. Warren is a classic example of how power corrupts.
Christian, see the writing on the wall and dump this poison before it’s
to late

Neil thank-you for your response, and may I encourage you to keep in touch with me. I have actually written a poem about David Koresh and the Waco incident, I have not posted it but I may soon, perhaps in the middle of this week.

This post is a bit of everything, and I have tried to make it succinct as possible… I hope it flows enough for a good read, I hope it also challenges all who are questioning the times in which we live as I have fear that the times of the gentiles is drawing to a close. I may be wrong, but I am sure we will know more as time goes on by.
Dan 8:26 The vision of the evenings and the mornings that has been told is true, but seal up the vision, for it refers to many days from now.”

Dan 12:4 But you, Daniel, shut up the words and seal the book, until the time of the end. Many shall run to and fro, and knowledge shall increase.”

Dan 12:9 He said, “Go your way, Daniel, for the words are shut up and sealed until the time of the end.

Is the seal about to be cracked open?

2 thoughts on “A prayer – an email of concern, replied to by a friend…then a comment from a stranger

  1. You did make it into a post! I am glad! Okay, I’ll repeat that reply I sent to you earlier…here’s what I said:

    What say I? Me thinks you should make a post out of this e-mail.

    The thing that has struck me lately is that many of the discernment ministries leave Israel and the end times out. It’s as if, “we are the church, fighting false teaching, and we are it. Jesus is coming for us and the world will go through the tribulation. Never mind Israel and all that far away stuff”. (That’s if they even believe in the rapture). While they are on the right track, and they do have a place and a ministry, I don’t see a balance. But I suppose it’s all about God’s grace in grafting us in. Will we ever understand the depths?

    I also mentioned that I’ve heard many Christians say “Doctrine’s not such a big deal, I don’t think it even says that word in the Bible.” But just get out your big Strong’s concordance and see how many times the word ‘doctrine’ is in the Bible! Now, if true Christians don’t even understand their own doctrine or the importance of it, is it any wonder the spiritual experience seekers are not concerned with it?

    That’s my answer and I’m sticking to it. ☺

    Like

Comments are closed.